2020 Committee

Kawana Junior Rugby League is very pleased to announce the appointments of the 2020 season committee. Congratulations to everyone on their positions. The success of the Junior Dolphins is simply not possible without our amazing volunteers.


Executive Committee:


Roger Bretherton


Kim May


Meredith White


General Committee:

Vice President and Coaching Coordinator

Adam Garland

Coaching Coordinator U6-U12

Ryan Charles


Telsha Chaytor

Equipment Coordinator

Scott Ditchmen

Assistant Secretary

Helen McNally and Rachel Ryan

Assistant Treasurer

Robert Clements


Telsha Chyator

FAO and Leaguesafe Coordinators

John Lanuto

Referee Coordinator

Andrew Neven


Amanda Lamont

Events Coordinator

Kellie Lanuto

Social Media Coordinator

Anastasia Kollis-Austin

Welfare Officer

Tegan Schefe

General Committee

Don Oxenham, Nathan Wood,  Aaron May, James Brown, Geoff Wheeler

 KJRL would again like to say a HUGE thank you to all of these wonderful people for putting their hands up to volunteer their time for the 2020 season. If you are interesting in joining the committee, please contact the club secretary on

©2019 by Kawana Junior Rugby League.